Locate A Dealer

Locate A Dealer

Find your local EuroAmerica Distributors Dealer. Don't see a dealer near you?

CALIFORNIA

AS Designs - Anna Sarkissian
14107-P Winchester Blvd
Los Gatos CA 95032
408-370-7778
anna@asdesigns-inc.com

Blue Plum
41 Arkansas Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
888-599-5711
Contact: Scott Martin
scott@leichthaus.com
www.leichthaus.com

Inplace Studio
7739 Fay Avenue
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-454-7397
Contact: Kelly Gray (Showroom Manager)
kelly@inplacestudio.com
www.inplacestudio.com

COLORADO

DCD Group - Alex de Cardenas
9635 US Highway 85 N, Unit 8
Littleton CO 80125
303-956-5078
alexiscardenas@mac.com

FLORIDA

Soho Kitchens & Design - Kevin Reid
1610 Trade Center Way #1
Naples FL 33928
239-992-7646
239-992-2800 (fax)
sohokitchens@gmail.com

Illinois

Bristol Design Group
870 West Division Street, Suite E
Chicago, IL 60642
Office: 312.266.2341
www.bristoldesigngroup.net
Contact: Pat Eggert
p.eggert@bristoldesigngroup.net

Home Comfort
550 Busse Highway
Park Ridge, IL 60068
847-824-4336
847-824-5506 (fax)
Contact: Emilie Schimmel
emilie@homecomfort.net
www.homecomfort.net

LOUISIANA

Artisan Kitchen and Bath - Lorri Adams
1500 Woodland Highway
Belle Chase, LA 77037
artisannola@yahoo.com

MARYLAND

Studio One Design - Marie Schwartz
1848 Reisterstown Road, Suite A
Baltimore MD 21208
410-484-2600
410-484-2601 (fax)
studio1848@aol.com

MICHIGAN

Bay Cabinetry - Sandra Bargiel
541 W. Front Street
Traverse City MI 49684
231-946-6882
231-941-8377 (fax)
sandra@baycabinetry.com

EuroAmerica Designs
1699 Stutz Drive
Troy MI 48084
248-649-8950
248-649-8722 (fax)

NEW JERSEY

Cabitron, LLC - Dave McKendrick
520 Hwy 9 North Manalapan NJ 07726
732-536-1111
732-536-1470 (fax)
dave@cabitron.com

Masterpiece Kitchen & Bath - John Nyman
2060 Springdale Road, Suite 800
Cherry Hill NJ 08003
609-518-7887
jnmasterpiece@comcast.net

Le Reve Design, LLC
3156 Route 9 South
Rio Grande, NJ 08242
609-465-7388
Contact: Tami Derrick
www.lerevedesign.net

NEW MEXICO

Kitchens by Jeanne' - Jeanne' Sei
631 #1 Sante Fe Trail
Santa Fe NM 87505
505-988-4594
505-988-4099 (fax)
jeanne@kitchensbyjeanne.com

NEW YORK

Bilotta Kitchens
564 Mamaroneck Avenue
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
Office: 914.381.7734
Contact: Jeff Eakley
jeff@bilotta.com

New York City Showroom
Architects & Designers Building
150 East 58th Street, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10155
Office: 212.486.6338
www.bilotta.com

Mount Kisco Showroom
175 East Main Street
Mount Kisco, NY 10549
914-242-1022

Roberts Kitchens
36 North Main Street
Pittsford, NY 14534
585-248-5765
Contact: Bob Wells
rewells@frontiernet.net

OHIO

Vues, LLC - Jim France
2052 Wayne Avenue
Dayton OH 45410
937-479-2348
vuesjim@aol.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Allegheny Millwork & Lumber - Nancy Sudsina
1001 Muriel Street
10th Street Bridge, Southside
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
412-431-4224
nsudsina@alleghenymillwork.com

C & R Supply
1600 Washington Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19146
Office: 215.462.0505
Contact: Rudy Ponzio
rudy@crbuildingsupply.com
www.crbuildingsupply.com

TEXAS

Escalada USA - Marcelo Giannone 
4745 Merwin St
Houston, TX 77027
713-305-9672
info@escaladausa.com

Urban Kitchens & Baths
1617 West Koenig Lane
Austin, TX 78756
512-451-7435
urbankitchens.austin@gmail.com
www.urbankitchensandbaths.com
Phil Rudick